Sauna

 

We invite you to visit the sauna of the hotel and tourist complex “Coral” – this is a wonderful place where you can relax, get better and gain strength. We have created all the conditions for you, having visited our sauna at least once, become our regular guests.
We offer you pleasantly, and most importantly, with health benefits, to spend time in an atmosphere of beauty, refinement and coziness. All that is needed for an unforgettable holiday is in our sauna.

Finnish sauna, this wooden steam room, which has three levels, a red-hot stone and a jug of water on it, was steamed out and dispersed into the pool. A professional bath attendant will prepare and control the whole process: he will get a broom, give in to the heat or take off the temperature. In the steam room you can add flavorings. To do this, the bathhouse attendant has a variety of aromatic oils.

Turkish sauna  (hamam). “Hamam” – that in translation means “spreading heat”. Sun beds, floor and marble walls that are heated. The steam is supplied to the steam room at a temperature of 45-55 ° C and a humidity of 100%. The combination of massage, steam and relaxing properties of marble gives a stunning therapeutic effect.
The benefits of staying in a Turkish bath can be seen right away: blood circulation improves, breathing is restored, the bath heals from insomnia, rejuvenates and heals the skin.

The Prophet Muhammad said: “Purity is half the faith,” therefore the basis of the hamam philosophy is physical and spiritual purification.

Heated swimming pool, backlight, hydromassage and massage fountain, TV, showers, towels, Turkish linen, means for care and hygiene. The cozy atmosphere of our sauna will create an excellent mood, and the unique opportunity to steam with a broom will not leave even the most demanding guest indifferent. In the presence there are always brooms: birch, lime and oak. And as a bonus from the sauna – it’s fragrant Carpathian tea. Pleasant is that you can order dishes and cold beer right from the restaurant.

A flexible discount system is available for regular customers.

Capacity of the sauna: 10 people
Working hours: round the clock.
Our phone: 8 (095) 832 97 77

We are waiting for you in our sauna and guarantee an individual approach to each guest!

Сауна

 

Приглашаем Вас посетить сауну гостинично-туристического комплекса «Коралл» — это замечательное место, где можно отдохнуть, оздоровиться и набраться сил. Мы создали все условия для того, чтобы Вы, посетив нашу сауну хотя бы один раз, стали нашими постоянными гостями.
Предлагаем Вам приятно, а главное с пользой для здоровья, провести время в атмосфере красоты, утонченности и уюта. Все, что нужно для незабываемого отдыха, есть в нашей сауне.

Финская сауна (сухой пар), это деревянная парная, которая имеет три уровня, раскаленный камень и кувшин воды на него, распарился и из разгона в бассейн. Профессиональный банщик подготовит и проконтролирует весь процесс: попарит веничком, поддаст жару или снимет температуру. В парной можно добавлять ароматизаторы. Для этого у банщика есть разнообразные ароматические масла.

Турецкая сауна (хамам). «Хамам» — что в переводе означает «распространяющий тепло». Лежаки, пол и стены из мрамора которые подогреваются. Пар подается в парную при температуре 45-55° ° C и влажности 100% . Объединение массажа, пара и расслабляющего свойства мрамора дает ошеломляющий лечебный эффект.
Польза от пребывания в турецкой бане видно сразу: улучшается кровообращение, восстанавливается дыхание, баня лечит от бессонницы, омолаживает и оздоровляет кожу.

Пророк Мухаммед говорил: «Чистота — половина веры», поэтому основой философией хамама есть физическое и духовное очищения.

Бассейн с подогревом, подсветкой, гидромассажем и массажным фонтаном, телевизор, душевые кабины, полотенца, турецкое белье, средства для ухода и гигиены. Уютная атмосфера нашей сауны создаст отличное расположение духа, а уникальная возможность попариться с веником не оставит равнодушным даже наитребовательнейшего гостя. В наличии всегда есть веники: березовые, липовые и дубовые. И как бонус от сауны — это душистый Карпатский чай. Приятным является то, что сюда можно заказывать блюда и холодное пиво прямо с ресторана.

Для постоянных клиентов действует гибкая система скидок.

Вместительность сауны: 10 человек
Время работы: круглые сутки.
Наш телефон: 8 (095) 832 97 77

Мы ждем на Вас в нашей сауне и гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю!