About hotel

About hotel "Corall"

The hotel "Coral" is located in the historical part of Chernivtsi. Near to which there is a museum of architecture and life.

Also nearby is the Prut River. It is impossible not to notice: among low urban buildings, a multi-storey modern hotel immediately attracts its attention. The lack of high-speed trails, ecologically clean terrain gives the hotel and tourist complex a great advantage.

Comfort, security and European level of service attract tourists, businessmen and famous personalities.

A good location (5 minutes from the historical center of Chernivtsi).

The hotel "Korall" offers its guests:

Cozy rooms, rooms of different categories. All rooms have color TVs, showers, in suites - bath, bidet, refrigerator, wardrobe, air conditioning. In each room there are towels, soap, shampoo. The rooms have a work place - a desk.

Filling pillows and blankets are antiseptic and anti-allergic. Most mattresses are orthopedic. The height of all rooms is about 3 meters, except for the attic rooms. Rooms are also equipped with modern air-conditioning. The hotel has its own water supply, and individual heating.

Restaurant: a large hall for 200 people, a small room for 40 people, a banquet hall for 20 people .. In which you will be offered Ukrainian and European cuisine. Great summer playground.

Live music, attentive service, stylish interior will create an incredible atmosphere of comfort and coziness. And also such useful and pleasant services as a sauna, a Finnish and a Turkish steam room, a billiard room.

The hotel-tourist complex looks like a modern, comfortable building. Near the hotel there is a car park, which is guarded around the clock. Also, all visitors to the car wash.

The hotel and tourist complex "Coral" will make your stay in Chernivtsi really unforgettable and pleasant.

О гостинице

О гостинице "Коралл"

Гостиница "Коралл" расположилась в исторической части Черновцов. Недалеко от которой находится музей архитектуры и быта.

Также неподалеку протекает речка Прут. Ее невозможно не заметить: среди невысоких городских зданий многоэтажная современная гостиница сразу привлекает свое внимание. Отсутствие скоростных трасс, экологически чистая местность дает гостинично-туристическому комплексу большое преимущество.

Комфорт, безопасность и европейский уровень обслуживания привлекают сюда туристов, бизнесменов и известных личностей.

Удачное местоположение (5мин. от исторического центра Черновцов).

Гостиница "Коралл" предлагает своим гостям:

Уютные комнаты, номера разной категории. Во всех номерах есть цветные телевизоры, душевые кабины, в люксах - ванна, биде, холодильник, гардероб, кондиционер. В каждом номере в наличии есть полотенца, мыло, шампунь. В номерах есть рабочее место - письменный стол.

Наполнитель подушек и одеяла является антисептическим и противоаллергическим. Большинство матрасов - ортопедические. Высота всех номеров около 3 метров, кроме мансардных комнат. Также номера оборудованы современными кондиционерами. В гостинице свое водоснабжение, и индивидуальное отопление.

Ресторан: большой зал на 200 чел., малый зал на 40 чел., банкетный зал на 20 чел.. В которых Вам предложат украинскую и европейскую кухню. Большая летняя площадка.

Живая музыка, внимательное обслуживание, стильный интерьер создадут невероятную атмосферу комфорта и уюта. А также такие полезные и приятные услуги, как сауна, финская и турецкая парная, бильярдный зал.

Гостинично-туристический комплекс имеет вид современного комфортабельного здания. Возле гостиницы есть обустроенная автомобильная стоянка, которая круглые сутки охраняется. Также к услугам всех посетителей автомобильная мойка.

Гостинично-туристический комплекс "Коралл" сделает Ваше пребывание в Черновцах действительно незабываемым и приятным.